Skip to product information
1 of 2

Songs for the Cosmic Sofa: Cowboy Bebop (Vinyl)

Songs for the Cosmic Sofa: Cowboy Bebop (Vinyl)

Regular price €40,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €40,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

*This is NOT a comic! But you can listen to it while you read comics!

By Seatbelts. Published by Milan.

Vinyl LP Record, 2024 (originally composed 1998-1999) 

Presenting “COWBOY BEBOP: Songs for the Cosmic Sofa,” an auditory journey with striking designs by the acclaimed Toshiaki Uesugi, known for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, curated with the guidance of Yoko Kanno, is a collection of chill-out and downtempo tracks taken from the Cowboy Bebop discography. Explore iconic songs like “ADIEU” from Cowboy Bebop: Blue featuring Emily Bindigerand a brand new recording of the hit “THE REAL FOLK BLUES” featuring Mai Yamane. Join the cultural phenomenon that is Cowboy Bebop in this outstanding vinyl format.

This vinyl set features a single LP Disc pressed on 140g sky blue 12″ vinyl housed in a single pocket jacket. The package also includes a credit insert with song credits, extensive liner notes and a detailed interview with Yoko Kanno.

A1 Net Rush
A2 Odd Ones
A3 The Egg & You
A4 Woodcock
A5 Twilight
A6 The Real Folk Blues 2022
A7 Pot City

B1 Kickin' Colt
B2 Bye Mel
B3 Adieu
B4 Gateway
B5 Beans Be
B6 Farewell Blues
View full details