Skip to product information
1 of 2

Porco Rosso (Vinyl)

Porco Rosso (Vinyl)

Regular price €60,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €60,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

*This is NOT a comic! But you can listen to it while you read comics!

By Joe Hisaishi. Published by Studio Ghibli. 

Vinyl, 2020 (Porco Rosso released 1992)

Based on the original story of Porco Rosso, director Miyazaki's cartoon 'Hikotei Jidai' and his notes of music, this album was created with an image of Italy at the end of 1920's. With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record. Score by Joe Hisaishi. Includes 10 tracks. First Release: May 25, 1992

A1 The Blue Sky Of The Adriatic Sea
A2 The Age Of Adventurous Pilots
A3 Crimson Wings
A4 The Savoia In The Clouds
A5 Piccolo Spa
B1 Playing War
B2 Flying Boat Dabohaze
B3 Hotel Adriano's Window
B4 Global Terror
B5 The Theme Of Marco & Gina

View full details