Skip to product information
1 of 2

one dozen berrys (Vinyl)

one dozen berrys (Vinyl)

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

*This is NOT a comic! But you can listen to it while you read comics!

By Chuck Berry. Published by Pan Am. 

Vinyl LP Record, 2024 (originally released 1958)

Side one

1 Sweet Little Sixteen
2 Blue Feeling
3 La Jaunda (Español)
4 Rock At The Philharmonic
5 Oh Baby Doll
6 Guitar Boogie
7 Brown Eyed Handsome Man *

Side two

1 Reelin’ And Rockin’
2 In-Go
3 Rock & Roll Music
4 How You’ve Changed
5 Low Feeling
6 It Don’t Take But A Few Minutes
7 You Can’t Catch Me *

*Bonus Tracks

View full details