Skip to product information
1 of 2

La Valse Des Monstres / The Waltz of the Monsters (Vinyl)

La Valse Des Monstres / The Waltz of the Monsters (Vinyl)

Regular price €35,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €35,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

*This is NOT a comic! But you can listen to it while you read comics!

By Yann Tierson. Published by Ici D'Ailleurs

Vinyl LP Record, 2010 (originally released 1995)

La Valse des monstres (international English title: The Waltz of the Monsters) is the first album released by Breton composer Yann Tiersen. It includes several pieces he wrote as an accompaniment for short films and plays, together with original material. 

A1 Mouvement Indtroductif
A2 La Valse Des Monstres
A3 Frida
A4 Quimper 94
A5 Ballendaï
A6 Comptine D'été Nº 17
A7 Cléo Au Trapèze
A8 La Valse Des Monstres
A9 Le Banquet
A10 Comptine D'été Nº 17
A11 Mouvement Introductif

B1 La Rue
B2 Iwakichi
B3 Hanako
B4 La Plaisanterie
B5 Le Compteur
B6 Mouvement Indtroductif
View full details