Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kiki's Delivery Service (Vinyl)

Kiki's Delivery Service (Vinyl)

Regular price €60,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €60,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

*This is not a comic! But you can listen to it while you read comics! 

By Joe Hisaishi. Produced by Studio Ghibli. 

Vinyl LP, 2020 (Kiki's Delivery Service released 1989)

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.

Score by Joe Hisaishi, Including 21 tracks.

Includes the songs ‘’Rouge no Dengon’’ and ‘’Wrapped in Kindness’’ with vocals by Yumi Arai ‘’Rouge no Dengon’’ is the movie version.

Soundtrack music collection including all the scores used in the movie.

A1. Mother's Broom
A2. Nampa Street
A3. the Town at Night
A4. I Will Be Fine
A5. a Date By the Beach
A6. a Windy Mountain

B1. Mister Tombo
B2. Lily and Jiji
B3. What a Wide World
B4. the Bakery's Window
B5. a Sudden Gust
B6. An Alley Lit By Treelight

View full details