Closed for Summer Holidays August 1st-15th! Online Orders will post August 16th!

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest
Kerry and the Knight of the Forest
Kerry and the Knight of the Forest
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kerry and the Knight of the Forest
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kerry and the Knight of the Forest
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Regular price
€14,00
Sale price
€14,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

By Andi Watson. Published by Penguin Random House. 

Softcover, 228 pages, Colour, 2020. 

Kerry might be lost in this fantastical middle-grade graphic novel, but that doesn’t mean he’ll give up! With twists and turns at every part of this adventure, Kerry’s adventure is perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

It’ll just be a quick shortcut, right?

After a spirit leads Kerry astray, he finds himself in an enchanted forest filled with mysterious creatures and dark dead ends. The further Kerry travels, the more hopeless his quest seems. . . .

To get back to his parents, Kerry will have to find his way, figure out who to trust, make some tough choices about the kind of person he wants to be — or remain lost in the woods forever.

An adventure about fear, loss, and finding your own way, this enchanting story comes to life with a hero that every reader can relate to. 

“A timeless and immersive fantasy.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review

An infectiously fun adventure that hints at danger without crossing the line into frightening. Put this into the hands of ‘Hildafolk’ fans.” —School Library Journal

Georgia Children’s Book Master List NOMINEE 2021