Skip to product information
1 of 2

Figure 8 (Vinyl)

Figure 8 (Vinyl)

Regular price €50,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €50,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

*This is NOT a comic! But I used to live in this neighborhood. 

By Elliott Smith. Published by Geffen.

2 Vinyl LP Records, 2008. 

Fifth studio album by the American singer-songwriter and the final album released during his lifetime. Preceded by the singles 'Happiness' and 'Son of Sam', 'Figure 8' was Smith's second release on a major label.

1. Son Of Sam
2. Somebody That I Used To Know
3. Junk Bond Trader
4. Everything Reminds Me Of Her
5. Everything Means Nothing To Me
6. LA
7. In The Lost And Found (Honky Bach)
8. The Roost
9. Stupidity Tries
10. Easy Way Out
11. Wouldn't Mama Be Proud?
12. Color Bars
13. Happiness
14. The Gondola Man
15. Pretty Mary K
16. I Better Be Quiet Now
17. Can't Make A Sound
18. Bye

View full details