Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bug Boys: Outside and Beyond

Bug Boys: Outside and Beyond

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

By Laura Knetzger. Published by Penguin Random House. 

Hardcover, 272 pages, Colour, 2021.

Little bugs, big feelings! Rhino-B and Stag-B are back for more in this all-new graphic novel perfect for readers of Investigators and Catstronauts.

These best friends are ready for new adventures!

Meeting a bat? They’re on it! Getting lost in a labyrinth? Might be scary.

Each day is new and exciting for these two beetles, and together they’ll face challenges and help their friends along the way.

Laura Knetzger returns with a story filled humor, hijinks, and a lot of adventure. Rhino-B and Stag-B lead the way on a life filled with mindfulness, fun, and an exploration of the natural world perfect for kids.
 
Bug Boys has a wonderful blend of silliness, introspection, adventure and the right amount of weirdness. I loved how Rhino-B and Stag-B deal with the pressure of being true to each other and to the new friends they make on their journeys.” – Drew Brockington, author of CatStronauts

Readers will be glad to be back and sorry to say goodbye—until next time.” —Booklist, starred review

View full details