Skip to product information
1 of 3

Be Very Afraid of Kanako Inuki

Be Very Afraid of Kanako Inuki

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

By Kanako Inuki, Published by Kodansha

Paperback, 160 pages, B&W, 2022

From the mind of Japan’s “queen of horror manga” comes a short story collection sure to put a grin on your face and send a chill down your spine. Survive six of the author’s hand-picked scares, plus original commentary from the author.

JAPAN'S “QUEEN OF HORROR MANGA” RETURNS!

The six hair-raising stories selected for this collection feature an array of unnerving characters and scenarios brought to life in Inuki’s signature art style, in the tradition of Junji Ito, Kazuo Umezu, Shintaro Kago, and Junko Mizuno.

View full details